The Bomb Has Exploded, None Was Saved.

So I’ve been growing a bomb.
Just a small one, but it grows a little bigger each time.
I know, one day it would become too big.
I know, one day I would no longer be able to handle it.
I know, one day….it would explode.

And it has exploded.
A huge explosion.
Much greater than I could’ve ever imagined.
Everybody was scared, and I was too.
Even the King knelt down asking for mercy.

Too late…
The bomb has exploded. None was saved.

20121116-191441.jpg
Picture taken from here

Leave a Reply

